DocuSign to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

EMPTY

|Feb 13|magazine9 min read

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 12, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- DocuSign (NASDAQ: DOCU) today announced that Dan Springer, CEO, will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference, in a fireside chat on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 1:30 p.m. PT/ 4:30 p.m. ET at The Ritz-Carlton Hotel in San Francisco, CA. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, in a fireside chat on Monday, March 2, 2020 at 1:20 p.m. PT/ 4:20 p.m. ET at the Palace Hotel in San Francisco, CA. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.

About DocuSign, Inc.
DocuSign helps organizations connect and automate how they prepare, sign, act on, and manage agreements. As part of the DocuSign Agreement Cloud, DocuSign offers eSignature: the world's #1 way to sign electronically on practically any device, from almost anywhere, at any time. Today, more than 560,000 customers and hundreds of millions of users in over 180 countries use DocuSign to accelerate the process of doing business and to simplify people's lives.

For more information, visit www.docusign.com, call +1-877-720-2040, or follow @DocuSign on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and Instagram.

Investor Relations:
Annie Leschin
VP Investor Relations
[email protected] 

Media Relations:
Adrian Wainwright
Head of Communications
[email protected] 

Copyright 2020. DocuSign, Inc. is the owner of DOCUSIGN® and all of its other marks (www.docusign.com/IP). All other marks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/docusign-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-301003984.html

SOURCE DocuSign, Inc.